This is us!

Heroes don't choose the safest route. They take calculated risks with a team that stacks the odds in their favour.

Alex Kent

iOS Developer

Alex Kent

iOS Developer & Tech Team Lead

alex.kent@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

+46 708 923 826

anders.mannerhagen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

+46 733 836 953

andrea.norell@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andreas Hörberg

iOS Developer

Andreas Hörberg

iOS Developer

+46 709 704 261

andreas.horberg@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andres Martinez Peyrou

Visual Designer

Andres Martinez Peyrou

Visual Designer

+46 760 474 181

andres.martinez@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

+46 707 414 633

anna.lindstrand@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anne Kathrine Nissen

UX designer

Anne Kathrine Nissen

UX designer

+46 709 528 360

anne-kathrine.nissen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

arslan.rafique@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Github

Arvid Långström

Designer

Arvid Långström

Interaction Designer

+46 730 395 848

arvid.langstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Asta

Office Dog

Asta

Office Dog

Bruno Söderström

Designer

Bruno Söderström

Designer

+46 732 055 252

bruno.soderstrom@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director & Service Designer

+46 703 993 834

daniel.eriksson@daresay.co

Daniel Peterson

Design Director

Daniel Peterson

Design Director

+46 705 082 750

daniel.peterson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

+46 768 688 559

daniel.ronnlund@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Sjöström

Developer

Daniel Sjöström

Creative Technologist

+46 703 938 378

daniel.sjostrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniele Polsoni

Interaction Designer

Daniele Polsoni

Interaction Designer

daniele.polsoni@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

David Furendal

Head of Labs

David Furendal

Head of Labs, Founder & Business Director

+46 761 344 367

david.furendal@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

+46 708 751 691

batman@daresay.co

Dmitry Ryadnenko

Android Developer

Dmitry Ryadnenko

Android Developer

Ellen Björk

CFO

Ellen Björk

Chief Financial Officer

+46 729 626 485

ellen.bjork@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Elyas Naranjee Sani

iOS Developer

Elyas Naranjee Sani

iOS Developer

+46 733 762 379

elyas.naranjee@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Emese Orbán

Design Intern

Emese Orbán

Design Intern

+46 765 571 763

Emese.Orban@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

+46 704 169 400

emma.andersson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Erik Älgekrans

iOS & Android Developer

Erik Älgekrans

iOS & Android Developer

+46 703 686 007

erik.algekrans@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn LinkedIn

Filip Hammarberg

Designer

Filip Hammarberg

Designer

filip.hammarberg@daresay.co

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director & Design Lead

+46 706 59 64 66

fredrik.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

+46 70 2421 688

fredrik.malmgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

+46 729 626 469

gabriel.kroll@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Guilhem Couderc

Visual Designer

Guilhem Couderc

Visual Designer

+46 732 319 447

guilhem.couderc@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Assistant

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Assistant

+46 767 690 416

hanna.gronqvist@daresay.co

Henrik Arborelius

Head of Business

Henrik Arborelius

Head of Business

+46 763 173 469

henrik.arborelius@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

+46 721 599 236

ida-maria.isaksson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Isabelle Månsson

UX Designer

Isabelle Månsson

Designer

+46 735 440 996

isabelle.mansson@daresay.co

Jane Bertheim

Designer

Jane Bertheim

UX Designer

+46 738 051 541

jane.bertheim@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jane Ruffino

Content Designer

Jane Ruffino

Content Designer & UX Writer

+46 705 508 834

jane.ruffino@daresay.co

Jenny Troglin

Marketing Manager

Jenny Troglin

Marketing Manager

+46 767 642 845

jenny.troglin@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jillian Buchheim

UX Designer

Jillian Buchheim

UX Designer

+46 705 512 148

jillian.buchheim@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Joakim Ljungren

UX Designer

Joakim Ljungren

UX Designer

+46 768 581 041

joakim.ljungren@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

+46 723 955 311

johan.gronskog@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johanna Pihlgren

Designer

Johanna Pihlgren

Designer

+46 735 047 893

johanna.pihlgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jonas Lampe

Visual Designer

Jonas Lampe

Visual Designer & Design Team Lead

jonas.lampe@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me in Twitter

Joseph Elliott

iOS Developer

Joseph Elliott

iOS Developer

+46 709 704 267

joseph.elliott@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Julita Barkauskaite

Android Developer

Julita Barkauskaite

Android Developer

+46 739 742 003

julita@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kevin Su

Creative Technologist

Kevin Su

Creative Technologist

Kim Fransman

Web Developer

Kim Fransman

Web Developer

+46 709 724 591

kim.fransman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Dribbble

Follow me on Github

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

+46 705 910 390

kurt.sillen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Linda Braeken

Designer

Linda Braeken

Designer

+46 736 008 521

linda.braeken@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

+46 732 319 501

lisa.lee@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

+46 709 810 400

lotta.gustafsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Ahlström

Business Director

Magnus Ahlström

Business Director

+46 709 468 000

magnus.ahlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

magnus.sandebree@daresay.co

Malin Saleback

Operations Manager

Malin Saleback

Operations Manager

+46 725 762 650

malin.saleback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Malin Sundin

Marketing Coordinator

Malin Sundin

(on parental leave)

+46 762 391 076

malin.sundin@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

+46 739 060 726

maria.brenner@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Marie Gullander Koch

Service Designer

Marie Gullander Koch

Service Designer

+46 732 319 520

marie.gullanderkoch@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Martin Andonoski

iOS Developer

Martin Andonoski

iOS Developer

+46 073 318 5611

martin.andonoski@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Martin Kurtsson

Web Developer

Martin Kurtsson

Web Developer & Founder

+46 706 560 448

martin.kurtsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Melina Pyykkönen

UX Designer

Melina Pyykkönen

Service Designer & UX Designer

+46 762 650 787

melina.pyykkonen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

+46 704 232 615

mikael.skoglund@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

+46 706 208 602

mikael.westh@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Developer

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Software Engineer

+46 735 464 194

mohamad.esmaeilpour@daresay.co

Follow me on Github

Pedro Sánchez

Creative Technologist

Pedro Sánchez

Creative Technologist

+46 727 309 719

pedro.sanchez@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Pernilla Dahlman

CEO

Pernilla Dahlman

CEO

+ 46 730 399 410

pernilla.dahlman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petra Emtestam

UX / Visual Designer

Petra Emtestam

UX Designer & Visual Designer

+46 704 416 858

petra.emtestam@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer & Founder

+46 703 693 677

petter.olofsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecca Jäger

Design Intern

Rebecca Jäger

Design Intern

+46 706 602 353

Rebecca.Jager@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

+46 721 999 229

rikard.gaulitz@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Friend me on Facebook

Robert Holma

Android Developer

Robert Holma

Android Developer

+46 705 748 065

robert.holma@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

+46 735 465 683

sebastaian.soderback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Simon Edström

Android Developer

Simon Edström

Android Developer

+46 723 524 840

simon.edstroms@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Simon Johansson

Web Developer

Simon Johansson

Web Developer & Interaction Designer

+46 768 688 510

simon.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

+46 729 683 688

sofia.hoff@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sophie Uesson

Service Designer

Sophie Uesson

Service Designer

+46 708 865 896

sophie.uesson@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

+46 732 091 457

syed.waqashaider@daresay.co

Thérèse Elwing

Business Director

Thérèse Elwing

Business Director

+46 706 343 404

therese.elwing@daresay.co

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

+46 708 311 498

tom.fledderus@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Valentin Pop

Developer

Valentin Pop

Android Developer

+46 735 106 225

valentin.pop@daresay.co

Valerija Grigorjeva

Developer

Valerija Grigorjeva

Mobile application developer

+46 763 211 077

valerija.grigorjeva@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Viktor Gustafsson

Interaction Designer

Viktor Gustafsson

Interaction Designer

+46 735 017 098

viktor.gustafsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Vishnu Shirodkar

Android Developer

Vishnu Shirodkar

Android Developer

+46 709 704 273

vishnu.shirodkar@daresay.co

Wesley Pires

UX designer

Wesley Pires

UX designer

+46 707 456 007

wesley.pires@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

William Östman

UX designer

William Östman

UX designer

+46 736 799 289

william.ostman@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Xiwen Li

UX designer

Xiwen Li

UX designer

+46 729 239 983

xiwen.li@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

The Daresay website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience while you’re visiting. You can learn more about them and read our cookie policy here.