This is us!

Heroes don't choose the safest route. They take calculated risks with a team that stacks the odds in their favour.

Adam Nylander

UX Designer

Adam Nylander

UX Designer

adam.nylander@daresay.co

Adrian Sergheev

iOS Developer

Adrian Sergheev

iOS Developer

adrian.sergheev@daresay.co

Alexander Hederby

UX/UI Designer

Alexander Hederby

UX/UI Designer

alexander.hederby@daresay.co

Alexander Mitton

UX Designer

Alexander Mitton

UX Designer

alexander.mitton@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

anders.mannerhagen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anders Printz

Web Developer

Anders Printz

Web developer

anders.printz@daresay.co

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

Andrea Norell

Service Designer & Design Team Lead

andrea.norell@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Lindstrand

Head of Daresay

Anna Lindstrand

Head of Daresay

anna.lindstrand@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Viklund

Web Developer

Anna Viklund

Web Developer

anna.viklund@daresay.co

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

arslan.rafique@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Github

Arvid Långström

Interaction Designer

Arvid Långström

Interaction Designer

arvid.langstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Asta

Office Dog

Asta

Office Dog

Caroline Blomgren

UX Designer

Caroline Blomgren

UX Designer

caroline.blomgren@daresay.co

Casper Bodin Lindberg

Mobile Developer

Casper Bodin Lindberg

Android & iOS Developer

casper.bodin-lindberg@daresay.co

Charlotte Svedberg

UX/UI Designer

Charlotte Svedberg

UX/UI Designer

charlotte.svedberg@daresay.co

Daniel Eriksson

Service Designer

Daniel Eriksson

Service Designer

daniel.eriksson@daresay.co

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

daniel.ronnlund@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

David Furendal

Head of Innovation & Growth

David Furendal

Head of Innovation & Growth

david.furendal@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

batman@daresay.co

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director & Design Lead

fredrik.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Fredrik Malmgren

Business Director

Fredrik Malmgren

Business Director

fredrik.malmgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gábor Rab

iOS Developer

Gábor Rab

iOS Developer

gabor.rab@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gustaf Jorlin

iOS Developer

Gustaf Jorlin

iOS Developer

gustaf.jorlin@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gustav Engvall

iOS Developer

Gustav Engvall

iOS Developer

gustav.engvall@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

hanna.gronqvist@daresay.co

Helena Vedeler

UX/UI Designer

Helena Vedeler

UX/UI Designer

helena.vedeler@daresay.co

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

ida-maria.isaksson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jens Persson

iOS Developer

Jens Persson

iOS Developer

jens.persson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Joakim Olsson

UX designer

Joakim Olsson

UX designer & Visual Designer

joakim.olsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johannes Loor

iOS Developer

Johannes Loor

iOS Developer

johannes.loor@daresay.co

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

jonas.jerlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kim Fransman

Tech Director

Kim Fransman

Tech Director

kim.fransman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Dribbble

Follow me on Github

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

kurt.sillen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lena Blanksvärd

CFO

Lena Blanksvärd

Chief Financial Officer

lena.blanksvard@daresay.co

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

lisa.lee@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Ahlström

CCO

Magnus Ahlström

Chief Commercial Officer

magnus.ahlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Sandebree

Service Designer

Magnus Sandebree

Service Designer

magnus.sandebree@daresay.co

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

maria.brenner@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

maria.stensdotter@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Marina Lundgren

Service Designer

Marina Lundgren

Service & UX Designer

marina.lundgren@daresay.co

Marisa Wang Pallin

UX/UI Designer

Marisa Wang Pallin

UX/UI Designer

marisa.wang-pallin@daresay.co

Martin Kurtsson

CTO

Martin Kurtsson

CTO & Founder

martin.kurtsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Melina Pyykkönen

UX Designer

Melina Pyykkönen

Service Designer & UX Designer

melina.pyykkonen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Westh

People & Culture Manager

Mikael Westh

People & Culture Manager

mikael.westh@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Miriana Giai Gischia

UX Designer

Miriana Giai Gischia

UX Designer

miriana.gischia@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Web Developer

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Web Developer

mohamad.esmaeilpour@daresay.co

Follow me on Github

Mohammad Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

Mohammad Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

mohammad.zakizadeh@daresay.co

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

nejat.sutlan@daresay.co

Petra Emtestam

UX / Visual Designer

Petra Emtestam

UX Designer & Visual Designer

petra.emtestam@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer & Founder

petter.olofsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca.Jager@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Robert Holma

Android Developer

Robert Holma

Android Developer

robert.holma@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sebastian Söderback

Interaction Designer

Sebastian Söderback

Interaction Designer

sebastian.soderback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

sneha.krishnamurthy@daresay.co

Sofia Hoff

Design Director

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

sofia.hoff@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

syed.waqashaider@daresay.co

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

tom.fledderus@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Wesley Pires

UX designer

Wesley Pires

UX designer

wesley.pires@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

ylva.steffner@daresay.co

The Daresay website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience while you’re visiting. You can learn more about them and read our cookie policy here.