This is us!

Heroes don't choose the safest route. They take calculated risks with a team that stacks the odds in their favour.

Alex Kent

iOS Developer

Alex Kent

iOS Developer & Tech Team Lead

alex.kent@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

anders.mannerhagen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

Andrea Norell

Service Designer & Design Team Lead

andrea.norell@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

anna.lindstrand@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anne Kathrine Nissen

UX designer

Anne Kathrine Nissen

UX designer

anne-kathrine.nissen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

arslan.rafique@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Github

Arvid Långström

Designer

Arvid Långström

Interaction Designer

arvid.langstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Asta

Office Dog

Asta

Office Dog

Bruno Söderström

Designer

Bruno Söderström

Designer

bruno.soderstrom@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Charlotta Brändström

Business Director

Charlotta Brändström

Business Director

charlotta.brandstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director & Service Designer

daniel.eriksson@daresay.co

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

daniel.ronnlund@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Sjöström

Developer

Daniel Sjöström

Creative Technologist

daniel.sjostrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

David Furendal

Head of Labs

David Furendal

Head of Labs, Founder & Business Director

david.furendal@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

batman@daresay.co

Ellen Björk

CFO

Ellen Björk

Chief Financial Officer

ellen.bjork@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

emma.andersson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Filip Hammarberg

Designer

Filip Hammarberg

Designer

filip.hammarberg@daresay.co

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director & Design Lead

fredrik.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

fredrik.malmgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

gabriel.kroll@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

hanna.gronqvist@daresay.co

Henrik Hagström

Android Developer

Henrik Hagström

Android Developer

henrik.hagstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

ida-maria.isaksson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Isabelle Månsson

UX Designer

Isabelle Månsson

Designer

isabelle.mansson@daresay.co

Jane Bertheim

Designer

Jane Bertheim

UX Designer

jane.bertheim@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jillian Buchheim

UX Designer

Jillian Buchheim

UX Designer

jillian.buchheim@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Joakim Ljungren

UX Designer

Joakim Ljungren

UX Designer

joakim.ljungren@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

johan.gronskog@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johanna Pihlgren

Designer

Johanna Pihlgren

Designer

johanna.pihlgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

jonas.jerlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jonas Lampe

Visual Designer

Jonas Lampe

Visual Designer

jonas.lampe@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me in Twitter

Julita Barkauskaite

Android Developer

Julita Barkauskaite

Android Developer

julita@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kevin Su

Creative Technologist

Kevin Su

Creative Technologist

Kim Fransman

Web Developer

Kim Fransman

Web Developer & Tech Team Lead

kim.fransman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Dribbble

Follow me on Github

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

kurt.sillen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lena Kjellqvist

Business Director

Lena Kjellqvist

Business Director

lena.kjellqvist@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Linda Braeken

Designer

Linda Braeken

Designer

linda.braeken@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

lisa.lee@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

lotta.gustafsson@daresay.co

Magnus Ahlström

Head of Business

Magnus Ahlström

Head of Business

magnus.ahlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

magnus.sandebree@daresay.co

Malin Sundin

Marketing Coordinator

Malin Sundin

Marketing Coordinator

malin.sundin@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

maria.brenner@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Martin Kurtsson

Web Developer

Martin Kurtsson

Web Developer & Founder

martin.kurtsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Melina Pyykkönen

UX Designer

Melina Pyykkönen

Service Designer & UX Designer

melina.pyykkonen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

mikael.skoglund@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

mikael.westh@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikhail Pchelnikov

iOS Developer

Mikhail Pchelnikov

iOS Developer

mikhail.pchelnikov@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Miriana Giai Gischia

Intern

Miriana Giai Gischia

Design Intern

miriana.gischia@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Developer

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Software Engineer

mohamad.esmaeilpour@daresay.co

Follow me on Github

Mohsen Hosseinpour

iOS Developer

Mohsen Hosseinpour

iOS Developer

mohsen.hosseinpour@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

nejat.sutlan@daresay.co

Pedro Sánchez

Creative Technologist

Pedro Sánchez

Creative Technologist

pedro.sanchez@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Pernilla Dahlman

CEO

Pernilla Dahlman

CEO

pernilla.dahlman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petra Emtestam

UX / Visual Designer

Petra Emtestam

UX Designer & Visual Designer

petra.emtestam@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer & Founder

petter.olofsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca.Jager@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

rikard.gaulitz@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Friend me on Facebook

Robert Holma

Android Developer

Robert Holma

Android Developer

robert.holma@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rogelio Robledo Ruiz

Android Developer

Rogelio Robledo Ruiz

Android Developer

rogelio.ruiz@daresay.co

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

sebastaian.soderback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

sofia.hoff@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

syed.waqashaider@daresay.co

Tharak Nasser

iOS Developer

Tharak Nasser

iOS Developer

tharak.nasser@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

tom.fledderus@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Valentin Pop

Developer

Valentin Pop

Android Developer

valentin.pop@daresay.co

Valerija Grigorjeva

Developer

Valerija Grigorjeva

Mobile application developer

valerija.grigorjeva@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Viktor Gustafsson

Interaction Designer

Viktor Gustafsson

Interaction Designer

viktor.gustafsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Vincent Berihuete

iOS Developer

Vincent Berihuete

iOS Developer

vincent.berihuete@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Wesley Pires

UX designer

Wesley Pires

UX designer

wesley.pires@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

William Östman

UX designer

William Östman

UX designer

william.ostman@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

The Daresay website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience while you’re visiting. You can learn more about them and read our cookie policy here.