This is us!

Heroes don't choose the safest route. They take calculated risks with a team that stacks the odds in their favour.

Ali Al Samawi

Android Developer

Ali Al Samawi

Android Developer

ali.alsamawi@daresay.co

Ali Shobeyri

Android Developer

Ali Shobeyri

Android Developer

ali.shobeyri@daresay.co

Alicia Strömmer

UX Designer

Alicia Strömmer

UX Designer

alicia.strommer@daresay.co

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

anders.mannerhagen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

Andrea Norell

Service Designer & Design Team Lead

andrea.norell@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Lindstrand

Head of Daresay

Anna Lindstrand

Head of Daresay

anna.lindstrand@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Viklund

Web Developer

Anna Viklund

Web Developer

anna.viklund@daresay.co

Arash Afsharpour

Android Developer

Arash Afsharpour

Android Developer

arash.afsharpour@daresay.co

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

arslan.rafique@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Github

Asta

Office Dog

Asta

Office Dog

Bilal Acat

iOS Developer

Bilal Acat

iOS Developer

bilal.acat@daresay.co

Bob Rowsse Walakira

Web Developer

Bob Rowsse Walakira

Web Developer

bob.rowsse@daresay.co

Caroline Vahid

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Caroline Vahid

Talent Acquisition Specialist & UX Designer

caroline.vahid@daresay.co

Charlotte Svedberg

UX/UI Designer

Charlotte Svedberg

UX/UI Designer

charlotte.svedberg@daresay.co

Daniel Eriksson

Service Designer

Daniel Eriksson

Service Designer

daniel.eriksson@daresay.co

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

daniel.ronnlund@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

David Furendal

Head of Innovation & Growth

David Furendal

Head of Innovation & Growth

david.furendal@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Egemen Özogul

Android Developer

Egemen Özogul

Android Developer

egemen.ozogul@daresay.co

Emad Bayramy

iOS Developer

Emad Bayramy

iOS Developer

emad.bayramy@daresay.co

Emmanuel Gomez

Web Developer

Emmanuel Gomez

Web Developer

emmanuel.gomez@daresay.co

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director & Design Lead

fredrik.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Fredrik Malmgren

Business Director

Fredrik Malmgren

Business Director

fredrik.malmgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Hanna Grönqvist

Operations Coordinator

Hanna Grönqvist

Operations Coordinator

hanna.gronqvist@daresay.co

Helena Vedeler

UX/UI Designer

Helena Vedeler

UX/UI Designer

helena.vedeler@daresay.co

Hyun Jung Cho

UX/UI Designer

Hyun Jung Cho

UX/UI Designer

hyun.jung-cho@daresay.co

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

ida-maria.isaksson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jens Persson

iOS Developer

Jens Persson

iOS Developer

jens.persson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Joakim Olsson

UX designer

Joakim Olsson

UX designer & Visual Designer

joakim.olsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johannes Loor

iOS Developer

Johannes Loor

iOS Developer

johannes.loor@daresay.co

Karl Dollmayer

Tech Intern

Karl Dollmayer

Web Developer

karl.dollmayer@daresay.co

Kenny Le

UX Designer

Kenny Le

UX/UI Designer

kenny.le@daresay.co

Kim Fransman

Tech Director

Kim Fransman

Tech Director

kim.fransman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Dribbble

Follow me on Github

Kristian Skog

Web Developer

Kristian Skog

Web Developer

kristian.skog@daresay.co

Krutika Phirke

iOS Developer

Krutika Phirke

iOS Developer

krutika.phirke@daresay.co

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

kurt.sillen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lena Blanksvärd

CFO

Lena Blanksvärd

Chief Financial Officer

lena.blanksvard@daresay.co

Linn Eld

UX Designer

Linn Eld

UX Designer & Team Lead

linn.eld@daresay.co

Lotta Sjöqvist

Head of Growth & Innovation

Lotta Sjöqvist

Head of Growth & Innovation

lotta.sjoqvist@daresay.co

Lovisa Grönlund

Service Designer

Lovisa Grönlund

Service Designer

lovisa.gronlund@daresay.co

Mahana Delacour

UX Designer

Mahana Delacour

UX Designer

mahana.delacour@daresay.co

Marcus Jonsson

UX Designer

Marcus Jonsson

UX Designer

marcus.jonsson@daresay.co

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

maria.brenner@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Hiertonn

UX Designer

Maria Hiertonn

UX Designer

maria.hiertonn@daresay.co

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

maria.stensdotter@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Marina Lundgren

Service Designer

Marina Lundgren

Service & UX Designer

marina.lundgren@daresay.co

Martin Kurtsson

Mobile Developer

Martin Kurtsson

Mobile Developer, Web Developer, CTO & Founder

martin.kurtsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Mikael Westh

People & Culture Manager

Mikael Westh

People & Culture Manager

mikael.westh@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mohammad Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

Mohammad Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

mohammad.zakizadeh@daresay.co

Mohanna Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

Mohanna Zakizadeh

iOS Developer

mohanna.zakizadeh@daresay.co

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

nejat.sutlan@daresay.co

Örjan Strömberg

Mobile Developer

Örjan Strömberg

Android, iOS & Web Developer

orjan.stromberg@daresay.co

Oscar Norrman

UX Designer

Oscar Norrman

UX/UI Designer

oscar.norrman@daresay.co

Owain Thomas

UX Lead

Owain Thomas

UX Lead

owain.thomas@daresay.co

Petter Lundahl

Mobile Developer

Petter Lundahl

Mobile Developer

petter.lundahl@daresay.co

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer & Founder

petter.olofsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecka Löfquist

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Rebecka Löfquist

Talent Acquisition Specialist

rebecka.lofquist@daresay.co

Robert Holma

Android Developer

Robert Holma

Android Developer

robert.holma@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sarah Ärfström

UX Designer

Sarah Ärfström

UX Designer

sarah.arfstrom@daresay.co

Sebastian Söderback

Interaction Designer

Sebastian Söderback

Interaction Designer

sebastian.soderback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Shimna Rasheed

iOS Developer

Shimna Rasheed

iOS Developer

shimna.rasheed@daresay.co

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

sneha.krishnamurthy@daresay.co

Sofia Hoff

Design Director

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

sofia.hoff@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

syed.waqashaider@daresay.co

Teddy Juhlin-Henricson

iOS Developer

Teddy Juhlin-Henricson

iOS Developer

teddy.juhlinhenricson@daresay.co

Tem Aguerre

UX Lead

Tem Aguerre

UX Lead

tem.aguerre@daresay.co

Wesley Pires

UX designer

Wesley Pires

UX designer

wesley.pires@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

ylva.steffner@daresay.co

The Daresay website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience while you’re visiting. You can learn more about them and read our cookie policy here.