This is us!

Heroes don't choose the safest route. They take calculated risks with a team that stacks the odds in their favour.

Amir Azidhak

Android Developer

Amir Azidhak

Android Developer

amir.azidhak@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

Anders Mannerhagen

Service Designer

anders.mannerhagen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andrea Norell

Service Designer

Andrea Norell

Service Designer & Design Team Lead

andrea.norell@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer

Anna Lindstrand

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

anna.lindstrand@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

Arslan Rafique

Web Developer

arslan.rafique@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Github

Arvid Långström

Designer

Arvid Långström

Interaction Designer

arvid.langstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Asta

Office Dog

Asta

Office Dog

Bruno Söderström

Designer

Bruno Söderström

Designer

bruno.soderstrom@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director

Daniel Eriksson

Business Director & Service Designer

daniel.eriksson@daresay.co

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

Daniel Rönnlund

UX Designer

daniel.ronnlund@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniil Gavrilov

iOS Developer

Daniil Gavrilov

iOS Developer

daniil.gavrilov@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

David Furendal

Head of Labs

David Furendal

Head of Labs, Founder & Business Director

david.furendal@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

Dennis Fougner

IT Manager

batman@daresay.co

Ellen Björk

CFO

Ellen Björk

Chief Financial Officer

ellen.bjork@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

Emma Andersson

Project Manager

emma.andersson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director

Fredrik Johansson

Business Director & Design Lead

fredrik.johansson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

Fredrik Malmgren

Project Manager

fredrik.malmgren@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gábor Rab

iOS Developer

Gábor Rab

iOS Developer

gabor.rab@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

Gabriel Kroll

UX Designer

gabriel.kroll@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Gustav Engvall

iOS Developer

Gustav Engvall

iOS Developer

gustav.engvall@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

Hanna Grönqvist

Office Coordinator

hanna.gronqvist@daresay.co

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

Ida-Maria Isaksson

Interaction Designer

ida-maria.isaksson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jane Bertheim

Designer

Jane Bertheim

UX Designer

jane.bertheim@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Joakim Olsson

UX designer

Joakim Olsson

UX designer & Visual Designer

joakim.olsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

Johan Grönskog

UX Designer

johan.gronskog@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

Jonas Jerlström

UX designer

jonas.jerlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Kim Fransman

Web Developer

Kim Fransman

Web Developer & Tech Team Lead

kim.fransman@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on Linkedin

Follow me on Dribbble

Follow me on Github

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

Kurt Sillén

Business Director

kurt.sillen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Linda Braeken

Designer

Linda Braeken

Designer

linda.braeken@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

Lisa Lee

Visual Designer

lisa.lee@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

Lotta Gustafsson

Project Manager

lotta.gustafsson@daresay.co

Magnus Ahlström

Head of Business

Magnus Ahlström

Head of Business

magnus.ahlstrom@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

Magnus Sandebree

Designer

magnus.sandebree@daresay.co

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

Maria Brenner

Service Designer

maria.brenner@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Maria Kovac

Project Manager

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

Maria Stensdotter

User Experience Lead

maria.stensdotter@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Martin Kurtsson

CTO

Martin Kurtsson

CTO & Founder

martin.kurtsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Melina Pyykkönen

UX Designer

Melina Pyykkönen

Service Designer & UX Designer

melina.pyykkonen@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

Mikael Skoglund

Designer

mikael.skoglund@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

Mikael Westh

Recruiter

mikael.westh@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Miriana Giai Gischia

UX Designer

Miriana Giai Gischia

UX Designer

miriana.gischia@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Developer

Mohamad Esmaeilpour

Software Engineer

mohamad.esmaeilpour@daresay.co

Follow me on Github

Mohsen Hosseinpour

iOS Developer

Mohsen Hosseinpour

iOS Developer

mohsen.hosseinpour@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

Nejat Mohammed Sultan

Android Developer

nejat.sutlan@daresay.co

Petra Emtestam

UX / Visual Designer

Petra Emtestam

UX Designer & Visual Designer

petra.emtestam@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer

Petter Olofsson

Web Developer & Founder

petter.olofsson@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca Jäger

UX designer

Rebecca.Jager@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Richard Wålander

Tech Director

Richard Wålander

Tech Director

richard.walander@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

Rikard Gaulitz

Head of Teams

rikard.gaulitz@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Friend me on Facebook

Robert Holma

Android Developer

Robert Holma

Android Developer

robert.holma@daresay.co

Follow me on Twitter

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

Sebastian Söderback

Designer

sebastaian.soderback@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

Sneha Krishnamurthy

Android Developer

sneha.krishnamurthy@daresay.co

Sofia Hoff

Design Director

Sofia Hoff

UX Designer & Design Team Lead

sofia.hoff@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

Syed Waqas Haider

iOS Developer

syed.waqashaider@daresay.co

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

Tom Fledderus

Interaction Designer

tom.fledderus@daresay.co

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Wesley Pires

UX designer

Wesley Pires

UX designer

wesley.pires@daresay.co

Friend me on Facebook

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Follow me on Twitter

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

Ylva Steffner

Android Developer

ylva.steffner@daresay.co

The Daresay website uses cookies to give you the best browsing experience while you’re visiting. You can learn more about them and read our cookie policy here.